DESIGN AND PRODUCTION

ACADO offers complete or partial interior solutions that are fully in line with the customer’s requirements. The product range includes all types of furniture for homes, offices, hotels, shopping centers, bars, clubs, restaurants, residences, outlets, state offices, schools, beauty centers, hospitals and clinics. Individual projects and designs are applied for both single orders and serial production of small or large series of products. The state-of-the-art manufacturing is based on machines and equipment of the latest generation, which makes it possible to create even the most complicated furniture, details and products without any limitation of shapes and sizes.

OUR ADVANTAGES

ACADO’s team of professionals has substantial experience and the needed know-how. We offer optimized, functional and aesthetic solutions in accordance with word’s best standards of furniture manufacturing. We offer flexible and convenient terms for manufacturing and transport of the finished products to destinations around the world. Our teams of professional installers coordinate and implement installations of the highest quality at each site.

In ACADO, there is a fully closed work cycle with quality control of each part of the manufacturing process, and the technologies and processes are continuously updated to deliver an excellent end result.

home-bg-02
expo-port

Production

We realize our projects in a manufacturing facility in Sofia. In the production process, we use a wide range of materials in accordance with the specifications of each project. We work with laminated panels, HPL, veneered panels, solid wood, plywood, painted surfaces, metal parts and products, glass, plexiglas, technical and natural stone, acrylic and mineral artificial stones and all kinds of fabrics. The mechanisms we use are of the highest class, produced by leading European manufacturers such as Blum, Häfele, Hettich, Grass, etc.
For customers who have trusted us, we have successfully completed projects on the territory of Bulgaria – in Sofia, Pernik, Plovdiv, Veliko Tarnovo, Shabla, Kurdzhali and many others, as well as sites in foreign countries – Bucharest, Dortmund, Dusseldorf, Berlin, Munich, Salzburg, Wuppertal and many others.

Contact us

Do not hesitate to contact us. We will answer your questions as soon as possible

Пишете ни

Wir werden so schnell wie möglich antworten

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Design und Herstellung

ACADO bietet komplette oder partielle Lösungen für den Innenausbau an, die den Anforderungen der Kunden entsprechen. Die Produktpalette umfasst alle Möbelstücken für Wohnungen, Büros, Hotels, Einkaufszentren, Bars, Clubs, Restaurants, Residenzen, Geschäfte, Behörden, Schulen, Schönheitssalons, Krankenhäuser und Kliniken. Es befasst sich mit der individuellen Gestaltung und Gestaltung von Einzelobjekten sowie der Serienfertigung von kleinen und großen Artikelserien. Die Hightech-Fertigung basiert auf Maschinen und Geräten der neuesten Generation. Das erlaubt die Herstellung von anspruchsvollsten Möbeln, Details und Produkten ohne Form- und Größenbeschränkungen.

Unsere Vorteile

Das Team von ACADO wird von Fachleuten mit Erfahrung und Know-how zusammengestellt. Wir bieten optimierte, funktional und ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Lösungen an, die auf alle Weltstandards der Möbelherstellung zugeschnitten sind. Wir bieten flexible und bequeme Konditionen an für die Herstellung und für den Transport der Fertigprodukte zu bestimmten Orten auf der ganzen Welt. Unsere professionellen Montageteams koordinieren und führen die qualitativ hochwertigsten Montagen vor Ort in jeder Einrichtung durch.

Bei ACADO wurde in jeder Phase ein geschlossener Zyklus von Qualitätskontrollarbeiten geschaffen, und die Technologien und Prozesse werden ständig aktualisiert, um ein hervorragendes Endergebnis vorzuschlagen.

home-bg-02
expo-port

Produktion

Wir realisieren die Projekte in einer Produktionsbasis in Sofia und verwenden eine breite Palette von Materialien, die den Besonderheiten des jeweiligen Standorts entsprechen. Wir arbeiten mit Laminatplatten, HPL, furnierten Platten, Massivholz, Sperrholz, lackierten Oberflächen, Metallteilen und -produkten, Glas, Plexiglas, technischen und natürlichen Steinen, Acryl- und mineralischen Kunststeinen und allen Arten von Damaststoffen. Die von uns verwendeten Mechanismen gehören zur höchsten Klasse führender europäischer Hersteller wie Blum, Häfele, Hettich, Grass und andere. Für die Kunden, die uns vertraut haben, haben wir Projekte in Bulgarien – in Sofia, Pernik, Plovdiv, Veliko Tarnovo, Shabla, Kardzhali und vielen anderen realisiert, sowie im Ausland – in Bukarest, Dortmund, Düsseldorf, Berlin, München, Salzburg, Wuppertal und vielen anderen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren. Wir werden Ihre Fragen so schnell wie möglich beantworten

captcha txt Nicht lesbar? Text ändern.
Пишете ни

Wir werden so schnell wie möglich antworten

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern. captcha txt

Beginnen Sie mit der Eingabe und drücken Sie Enter, um zu suchen